Juniorkommittén

Tränare:
Markus Forsbohl markus.forsbohl@pgasweden.com 0708-430440
Kenneth Nilsson kenneth.nilsson@pgasweden.com 0764-242021
JK:
Mikael Pettersson mikael.pettersson@houseofmartens.se 0704-586518
Stefan Brorsson stefan.brorsson@ica.se 0702-030819
Peder Eilersson peder.eilersson@comhem.se 0706-899662
Per Hoff per.hoff@hotmail.com 0708-164481
Sandra Dahlqvist sandra.dahlqvist90@gmail.com 0735-711201