16 C
Kungalv
söndag, augusti 19, 2018

Juniorkommittén

 

Tränare:
Markus Forsbohl markus.forsbohl@pgasweden.com 0708-430440
Kenneth Nilsson kenneth.nilsson@pgasweden.com 0764-242021
JK:
Fredrik Halldorf halldorf@innesvingen.se 0708-812977
Josefine Lidman jlidman@volvocars.com 0733-331758
Ulrika Kindstrand ullis3a@gmail.com 0704-715875
Stefan Brorsson stefan.brorsson@ica.se 0702-030819
Stefan Wennerblom stefan.wennerblom@flowsys.se 0738-559851
Joakim Ottersten joakim.ottersten@beckers.se 0702-691511